Canalway Partners Board of Directors


David Jurca, Seventh Hill


Tom Yablonsky, EVP Downtown Cleveland Alliance

Immediate Past Chair

Patrick Holland, Director, Solid Waste District, Retired


Jack Kluznik, Weston Hurd LLP


Conor Coakley, CBRE

Patrick Cook, Microsoft Corporation

Barbara Deeds, The Manning Group

Michael Dostal, CIBC US

Roberta Duarte, JumpStart

Diana Hildebrand, DevahD Cycling

Jennifer Maceiko, Eaton Corp.

David Paine, Eaton Corp (ret.)

David Wagner, Hanna Commercial Real Estate

Amy Whitacre, First American Title National Commercial Services

Mark Raymond, The Cleveland Hostel Guesthouse


Canalway Partners Staff

Mera Cardenas, Executive Director 

Julie Sciarrino, Office Manager

Meghan Paynter, Director of Communications

Tim Donovan, Senior Advisor, Emeritus

Contact Us